Downshire Brass Committee (2019)

Chair: Robert Mercer
Musical Director: Michael Alcorn
Secretary: Deirdre McIvor
Treasurer: Roger Doherty
Band Manager: Hannah Copes
Librarian: Oonagh Fairgrieve
Instruments and Property: Tony Ferris
Press and PR: Melissa Hardy
Youth Development Officer:  Hazel Wilson

Registration and Contest Secretary: Mark Sefton
Assistant Librarian: Peter Alcorn
Deportment Officer: Stephen Doherty
Website: Michael Alcorn
Child Protection Officer: Edward Wilson